Goes the extra mile!

Tony went the extra mile and fought for what was right; not for what was easy. I would highly recommend his services.

Submitted by T.r. on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Do You Know Tony Comunale Attorney at Law?

Write a Review Now

Tony Comunale Attorney at Law Most Recent Reviews


Intellegent

Mr. Comunale is a very intelligent and knowledgeable attorney. I consider him to be one of the best Criminal Defense and Domestic Relations attorneys in the Dayton area.

Submitted by Joe Saparito on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Thorough, Caring and Direct

Mr. Comunale handled a very complex child custody case for me. From the onset, Mr. Comunale was thorough, caring and direct.

Submitted by J.d on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Best of the Best

I have many associations in the legal industry and feel that Mr. Comunale is the best of the best.

Submitted by J.r on Thursday, May 24, 2018

courteous and professional

While working with me, Tony was courteous and professional at all times. He handles his cases with personal attention and sincere concern. His knowledge of the law was impressive. When we made it into court, Tony was tough, relentless and a real go-getter! I’m doubtful I’d have had such favorable results if Tony wasn’t involved.

Submitted by R.g. on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Supportive

This is a very emotional time for us, his clients, and yet he provides support day or night he is very available to respond quickly and that was the key to my total respect of him. He was my rock that I needed and his knowledge of the law is dead on and he takes no prisoners.

Submitted by S.c. on Thursday, May 24, 2018

best attorney in town

While nothing could ever replace the tremendous loss we suffered Tony’s settlement was beyond anything we ever imagined, more importantly he honored Katie’s memory by holding those at fault responsible.

Submitted by P.t. on Thursday, May 24, 2018

5 Stars

This is a professional that will slave away to protect his client. I consider him to be completely trustworthy and a true professional. when I sought his opinion on a family law issue and most recently as a consultation relating to a personal injury case. Mr. Comunale thoroughly informed me on aspects of law I never knew were relevant and through his guidance I have protected my interests.

Submitted by S.g. on Thursday, May 24, 2018

Join Our Newsletter